Colorectal Cancer 101

fcrc_icon_webinar

In this webinar our Medical Advisory Board member Dr. Dennis Ahnen will cover the basics of colorectal cancer – the hows, whats, and whys.

This webinar is brought to you by Fight CRC’s Research Advocacy Training and Support (RATS) program. *Required for all RATS*

Be sure to register – even if you can’t attend live we’ll post the slides, video & mp3 of the presentation!

When: Wed., Aug. 19
Cost: FREE
Time: 1pm EST / 12pm CT / 11am MT / 10am PT

Register Now