Monthly Patient Webinars

monthly patient webinars

Our monthly patient webinars are packed with trustworthy information about pressing topics within the colorectal cancer community. Each webinar is hosted by a distinguished member of the medical community, often an individual that serves on our Medical Advisory Board.

Webinars are designed to provide in-depth information about a range of topics that colorectal cancer patients and their families face. Our webinars are platform friendly and hosted online via industry leader Citrix GoToWebinar. Upon registration you’ll receive information about how to download the needed software; mobile apps are available for those on the go.

If you have any questions or suggestions about our webinars, please contact our Patient Resources program.


Upcoming Webinar:

Research & Treatment News
Make Sure You Know the Latest News About CRC Reserach & Treatment

We’ll discuss the latest findings to come from the American Society of Clinical Oncology (ASCO) conference in May. The latest studies, treatments and developments and how they impact colorectal cancer patients will be discussed.

Please join our guest, Dr. Cathy Eng as we navigate the research news.

Primary Appointment of Dr. Eng:

Associate Professor, Department of Gastrointestinal (GI) Medical Oncology, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, TX

Director, Department of Gastrointestinal (GI) Medical Oncology, Network Clinical Research, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, TX

Presented in partnership with Colon Cancer Alliance

Details:

Cost: FREE

Date:  July 16, 2014

TIME: 3-4:30pm ET / 2-3:30pm CT / 1-2:30pm MT/ 12-1:30pm PT


Darn the Luck…

Can’t make it? Or did you miss it?

No worries!
Get caught up by reviewing the notes and slides of all of our presentations in our WEBINAR ARCHIVES.

 


More…

Share on LinkedInShare on Google+Pin on PinterestTweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookEmail this to someone
Top