..."/>

What’s New & What’s On the Horizon in Colon Cancer?

blue-star-colon-cancer-awarenessAre you a patient, caregiver, survivor or advocate interested in all things colorectal cancer?

Want to be “in the know?”

Then make sure to join our FREE June webinar, What’s New & What’s on the Horizon. In partnership with Colon Cancer Alliance (CCA), we will present some of the latest information regarding colorectal cancer.

Representatives from both CCA and Fight Colorectal Cancer attended the 2013 Gastrointestinal Cancers Symposium co-sponsored by the American Society of Clinical Oncology®. Our teams will report on the latest news in cancer research and care.

Our webinar will touch on:

  • the key 2013 colorectal cancer findings
  • updates on FDA-approved drugs for colorectal cancer
  • information about what’s next for colorectal cancer patients
  • news about research

The webinar will be presented by Dr. John Marshall, Director of the Otto J Ruesch Center for the Cure of Gastrointestinal Cancers, Chief of the Division of Hematology and Oncology at Georgetown University Hospital and Associate Director for Clinical Research for Lombardi Comprehensive Cancer Center. Read his biography here.

Key Info…

Date:  Wednesday, June 19, 2013

Time:  8-9:30pm ET / 7-8:30pm CT / 6-7:30pm MT/ 5-6:30pm PT

Cost:  FREE

To Register:  Click here! 

Help spread the word:  Distribute this flyer

Find more topics from our Webinar Series library. See what 11K + have learned from our material.

Related posts

One Comment;

  1. Pingback: 2013 Gastrointestinal Cancers Symposium - Cancer Fact or Fiction

*

*


9 + = eleven

Top