结肠癌和直肠癌治疗的费用

在抗击癌症时,支付治疗费用是患者和家庭最不应该担心的事情。但现实是,癌症治疗是昂贵的,即使有保险。有一些资源可以帮助你支付结肠癌和直肠癌的治疗费用。

hero symbol

患者援助计划(PAPs)帮助那些难以支付结肠癌和直肠癌治疗费用的患者。

州政府、慈善组织和药品公司提供PAP,为经济上和医疗上符合条件的人提供折扣或免费药物;有些还帮助向拒绝提供某些药物的保险公司提出上诉。

结肠癌和直肠癌治疗的药物公司援助计划

几乎每个药品公司都有一个PAP(主要是针对他们生产的产品)。

为治疗付费 冠状病毒(COVID-19)期间

PAN基金会:一个致力于帮助保险不足的病人获得关键医疗服务的独立慈善组织,今天宣布它将向患有COVID-19或因该病毒而被隔离的现有医疗条件的美国人提供财政援助。COVID-19治疗和预防基金目前向家庭年收入不超过联邦贫困水平400%的申请人开放。符合条件的患者可以通过以下网址了解更多关于该基金的信息 panfoundation.org 或在美国东部时间星期一至星期五上午9时至下午7时致电PAN,电话是1-866-316-7263。

ǞǞǞ 辉瑞患者援助计划 辉瑞公司已经暂时改变了他们计划的一些内容,以适应我们所服务的病人不断变化的需求,并确保他们能够不受干扰地获得他们的药物。如果您或您认识的人在获取医生处方的辉瑞药品方面需要帮助,请拨打1-844-989-7284联系辉瑞RxPathways。

百时美施贵宝患者支持计划 正在扩大其长期的患者支持计划,以帮助美国符合条件的、因COVID-19大流行病而失去医疗保险的失业患者。扩大后的计划可以免费获得任何品牌的BMS药品。欲了解更多信息,请拨打BMS联络中心新设立的扩大的病人支持电话:1-800-721-8909或访问 BMS.com 

默克公司 将继续确保符合条件的患者通过默克患者援助计划免费获得默克药品,同时也将因COVID-19大流行病而对其他美国获得和援助计划进行调整,包括对符合条件的私人保险患者参加默克获得计划的某些产品暂时实行$0的共同支付。此外,某些与优惠券使用有关的续订限制可能会放宽,所有现有的优惠券计划仍然适用于符合条件的私人保险患者。要了解更多信息,请致电1-800-672-6372,或访问我们的信息页面 Merck.com.

拜尔医疗。 如果您或您认识的人需要援助,请拨打1-888-842-2937联系拜耳,以确定是否有资格立即免费获得拜耳处方药。如果您或您认识的人有商业保险,需要共付金援助,请拨打同一电话咨询我们的$0共付金计划,我们的绝大多数产品都可以使用。

为结肠癌和直肠癌的生物标志物测试付费

请向你的保险公司查询,了解哪些生物标志物测试属于你的保险范围。此外,以下资源可以帮助你了解获得生物标志物测试保险的过程或直接提供帮助。

Perthera: 搏击中心有 与Perthera公司合作 以帮助促进生物标志物的测试过程。Perthera可以帮助你和你的医生将你的肿瘤组织样本送到参与测试的实验室。 了解更多 关于这个项目。

Test4TRK™程序。 测试4TRK 是一个由拜耳赞助的计划,提供实验室测试,用于检测 NTRK 患有高微卫星不稳定性(MSI-H)的转移性结直肠癌(mCRC)的合格患者免费获得基因融合。请询问您的医疗服务提供者您是否有资格。

结肠癌和直肠癌治疗的爱心护理援助

肿瘤学卓越中心 项目促进者 是一个单点联系的呼叫和信息中心,旨在帮助肿瘤学保健提供者或监管专业人士通过FDA的扩大准入计划提交扩大准入申请(也被称为。通过FDA的扩大使用计划,为癌症患者个人提交扩大使用申请(也称为:同情使用、紧急IND、单病人IND或预批准)。

美国食品和药物管理局的扩大准入计划允许患有危及生命的疾病或病症(如癌症)的患者在没有令人满意的治疗方法和没有机会参加临床试验的情况下尝试研究性医疗产品(药物、生物制剂或医疗设备)。

非营利性金融援助项目

这并不是一个提供财政援助的制造业和非营利组织的全部名单。你所在的地区可能也有提供帮助的当地组织。要搜索更多资源,请访问

Paying for Treatment

When fighting cancer, paying for treatment is the last thing a patient and their family should have to worry about. But the reality is, cancer treatment is costly, even with insurance. Resources are available for survivors and their loved ones.

hero symbol

Patient Assistance Programs (PAPs) help patients who have difficulty paying for prescription medications.

State governments, charitable organizations, and drug companies offer PAP programs that provide discounted or free medications to people who financially and medically qualify; some also help file appeals to insurance companies who deny coverage for certain medications.

Drug Company Assistance Programs

Nearly every drug company has a PAP (mostly for the products they produce).

Paying For Treatment During Coronavirus (COVID-19)

The PAN Foundation: an independent charitable organization dedicated to helping underinsured patients access critical medical care, today announced that it will offer financial assistance to Americans with existing medical conditions who have COVID-19 or are quarantined because of the virus. The COVID-19 Treatment and Prevention Fund is currently open for applicants who have annual household incomes up to 400 percent of the federal poverty level. Eligible patients can learn more about the fund at panfoundation.org or by calling PAN at 1-866-316-7263 from Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 7 p.m. ET.

The Pfizer Patient Assistance Program has temporarily changed some elements of their program to accommodate the evolving needs of patients we serve and ensure they get access to their medicines without interruption. If you or someone you know needs help accessing a physician-prescribed Pfizer medicine, please contact Pfizer RxPathways at 1-844-989-7284.

Bristol Myers Squibb Patient Support Program is expanding its longstanding patient support programs to help eligible unemployed patients in the U.S. who have lost their health insurance due to the COVID-19 pandemic. The expanded program offers access to any branded BMS medicine for free. For more information, call the BMS Contact Center’s newly created Expanded Patient Support phone number: 1-800-721-8909 or visiting BMS.com 

Merck will continue to ensure access to Merck medicines at no cost for eligible patients through its Merck Patient Assistance Program and will also be making changes to other U.S. access and assistance programs due to the COVID-19 pandemic, including a temporary $0 co-pay for certain products for eligible privately insured patients who are enrolled in the Merck Access Program. Additionally, certain refill restrictions related to coupon use may be relaxed, and all existing coupon programs remain available to privately insured eligible patients. To learn more, call 1-800-672-6372 or visit our information page on Merck.com.

Bayer Healthcare: If you or someone you know needs assistance, please contact Bayer at 1-888-842-2937 to determine eligibility for immediate free access to Bayer prescription medicines. If you or someone you know has commercial insurance requiring copay assistance, please call us at that same phone number to inquire about our $0 copay programs available for the vast majority of our products.

Paying for Biomarker Testing

Check with your insurance company to learn which biomarker tests are covered for you. Additionally, the following resources could help you navigate the process of getting biomarker testing covered or assist directly.

Perthera: Fight CRC has partnered with Perthera to help facilitate the biomarker testing process. Perthera can help you and your doctor get your tumor tissue sample to a participating lab for testing. Learn more about this program.

Test4TRK™ program: Test4TRK is a Bayer-sponsored program offering laboratory testing for NTRK gene fusions at no cost to eligible patients with metastatic colorectal cancer (mCRC) with high microsatellite instability (MSI-H). Ask your healthcare provider if you are eligible.

Nonprofit Financial Assistance Programs

This is not an all-inclusive list of manufacturing and nonprofit organizations offering financial assistance. There may be local organizations in your area that offer assistance as well. To search for more resources, visit

Get more support

The National Comprehensive Cancer Network (NCCN) offers a Virtual Reimbursement Guide that explains reimbursements, co-pay support, assistance programs, and more for certain drug types.


Let’s Stay In Touch